Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

DAZED. @ APPLIQUÉ

Hey loves!! New round of "Appliqué" event just started!! And DAZED. Is part of the group of designers. Here you have the new and exclusive items for this round: "Bloody Nose Set", includes five different styles of blood. "Irashi Lips Set", includes six differents colors of lip: grape, candy, bubblegum, red, peach and neutral. And finally "Freckles & Moles Set" includes three different styles. All makeup works with Catwa and Omega. Hope you like and happy round!!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/-gossip_girl-/34931189420/in/dateposted/https://www.flickr.com/photos/-gossip_girl-/34931189420/in/dateposted/
https://www.flickr.com/photos/-gossip_girl-/34931189420/in/dateposted/

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

DAZED. @ Somber Event

Hey girls! Somber event starts tomorrow, June 13th, here the new and exclusives collars for this event, are 100% mesh and resizable. "Dystopia Collars Darks" includes three different collars (scarlet, royal and black leather color) and "Dystopia Collar Pastels" includes three different collars too (ciel, thistle and candy leather color). In each pack includes HUD for change crystal gems color and metal textures (gold, silver and obsidian). Includes tattoo choker too. Hope you like and happy event <3 

https://www.flickr.com/photos/-gossip_girl-/35264426615/in/dateposted/
  

LOTD #50

https://www.flickr.com/photos/-gossip_girl-/34873459880/in/dateposted/

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017